Roadrunner Rifle Club Final-04small.jpg

Our Mission

We strive to host the best quality NRA-registered high power matches in the country.  We conduct a variety of club activities aimed at increasing high power event attendance, educating shooters, and helping individuals reach their competitive goals.

Club Officers

Scott Harris - President |

Christine Harris - Secretary and Treasurer |

Eric Wuestenhoefer - Competition Director |